what’s poppin’?

i have no idea why the hell i made this website.

but bitch its lit af.

so welcome to my page boo. you can call me “mal” or watever suits you. well i guess ill tell u about myself.

random things about me:

  • im 15 (2002 GANG)
  • i like to draw cause its therapeutic asf
  • im obsessed with conspiracy theories
  • im black 🙂
  • my fav artist is kehlani a.k.a. my wife
  • i love quesadillas like i could eat them everydayyyy
  • im a wierdo but fuck it
  • im a bomb ass bitch (but u knew that already)

idk how to end this so…SHA-BYE

Leave a Reply

